According to the eighth edition of the Arkansas Driver License Study Guide, if you are found guilty of failing to yield at a yield sign, your license may be suspended for

Correct answer

  • 30 days.
  • 60 days.
  • 180 days.

Explanation

According to the eighth edition of the Arkansas Driver License Study Guide, if you are found guilty of failing to yield at a yield sign, you may be fined up to $1,000 and your license may be suspended for 180 days. Note: Our reading of Arkansas law suggests that you will face such a stiff penalty only if someone was injured or killed as a result of your failing to yield. Otherwise, failing to yield will be treated as an ordinary violation with an imposed fine of up to $100. , ,

Prepare and pass your Permit Test

Search all Question & Answers

Related questions

Select your state