If a driver under 21 years of age violates Utah’s “Not a Drop” law, his or her license will be suspended for at least

Correct answer

  • 90 days.
  • 1 year.
  • 6 months.

Explanation

Under Utah's "Not a Drop" Law, a minor may not drive with any measurable amount of alcohol in his or her system. If a minor is convicted of violating this law for the first time, his or her license will be suspended for six months or until the minor completes an alcohol assessment and any recommendations made by an approved substance abuse provider, whichever is longer.

Prepare and pass your Permit Test

Search all Question & Answers

Related questions

Select your state