The state of South Dakota requires vehicle liability insurance or other proof of financial responsibility for

Correct answer

  • every vehicle worth more than $25,000.
  • every vehicle owned by a person under the age of 18.
  • every vehicle less than 10 years old.

Explanation

South Dakota law requires every registered vehicle that is driven on South Dakota's public roads to have vehicle liability insurance or other proof of financial responsibility.

Prepare and pass your Permit Test

Search all Question & Answers

Related questions

Select your state