Under Utah law, you may not smoke in your vehicle if any passenger is ____ years of age or younger.

Correct answer

  • 14
  • 12
  • 13

Explanation

Under Utah law, you may not smoke in your vehicle if any passenger is 15 years of age or younger, unless it's an open-body vehicle or a convertible with the top down. If you are found guilty of violating this law, you can be fined up to $45. ,

Prepare and pass your Permit Test

Search all Question & Answers

Related questions

Select your state