Which of the following are levels of the New Mexico Graduated Licensing System?

Correct answer

  • Provisional driver license
  • Instructional permit
  • Unrestricted driver license


Aspiring drivers under 18 years of age must participate in New Mexico's Graduated Licensing System. They must obtain the following three credentials in order: instructional permit, provisional license, and unrestricted license.

Prepare and pass your Permit Test

Search all Question & Answers

Related questions

Select your state