Which of the following is included in the sentence for a second DUI conviction within five years for an adult Colorado driver?
- License revocation for 1 year
- A minimum fine of $600
- A minimum of 10 days in jail
An adult Colorado driver's second DUI conviction within five years will result in a revocation period of one year, a fine of no less than $600, a minimum of 10 days in jail, and a minimum of 48 hours of community service.
Prepare and pass your Permit Test