Which of the following is outlawed in Louisiana?
- Drag racing
- Driving over 60 mph
- Passing a vehicle on the right
In Louisiana, it is unlawful to participate in a drag race on public roadways. For a first offense, you may be fined up to $175 and imprisoned for up to 30 days. You may pass a vehicle on the right if the vehicle is making or about to make a left turn, or if you are traveling on a multilane roadway.
Prepare and pass your Permit Test