According to Colorado’s Graduated License Law, a minor driver must hold an instruction permit for at least _________ before applying for a driver’s license.
- 24 months
- 6 months
- 12 months
A Colorado minor must have an instruction permit for at least one year before applying for a license.
Prepare and pass your Permit Test