If an Idaho driver who is under 21 has been convicted of three or more DUI charges, he or she will stay in jail for at least ________ and pay a fine of up to ________.

Correct answer

  • 10 days; $5,000
  • 3 days; $5,000
  • 3 days; $2,000

Explanation

If an underage Idaho driver is convicted of three or more DUI charges, he or she will stay in jail for at least 10 days and pay a fine of up to $2,000.

Prepare and pass your Permit Test

Search all Question & Answers

Related questions

Select your state