Which of the following is the maximum sentence for a first DUI conviction in the state of Idaho?

Correct answer

  • A $1,000 fine
  • License suspension for 180 days
  • 6 months in jail

Explanation

The maximum sentence for a first DUI conviction in the state of Idaho is up to six months in jail, up to a $1,000 fine, and a license suspension of up to 180 days.

Prepare and pass your Permit Test

Search all Question & Answers

Related questions

Select your state